Democratic Leaders Endorse Kevin


Several ranking Franklin County Democratic Leaders have endorsed Kevin L. Boyce for Franklin County Commissioner!

Congresswoman Joyce Beatty
Columbus Mayor Andrew Ginther
Former Columbus Mayor Michael Coleman
County Clerk of Courts Maryellen O’Shaughnessy
County Treasurer Ed Leonard
County Commissioner Marilyn Brown
County Commissioner John O’Grady
Columbus City Council President Zach Klein
Columbus City Councilmember Elizabeth Brown
Columbus City Councilmember Shannon Hardin
Columbus City Councilmember Jaiza Page
Columbus City Councilmember Priscilla Tyson

Additional endorsement can be found online